Deleting Your StatusGator Account
If you signed up by mistake or decided StatusGator is no longer for you, you can delete your entire StatusGator account and all its data.
Account deletions are irrevocable. If you delete your StatusGator account you will lose all your information:
- name / contact info;
- services you've subscribed to;
- notification preferences;
- component filters;
- your notification history;
- integration configurations;
- status dashboards.