StatusGator Support

How do I delete my StatusGator account?

Open navigation

How do I delete my StatusGator account?

If you signed up by mistake or decided StatusGator is no longer for you, you can delete your entire StatusGator account and all its data. 

Account deletions are irrevocable. If you delete your StatusGator account you will lose all your information:

  • name / contact info;
  • services you've subscribed to;
  • notification preferences;
  • component filters;
  • your notification history;
  • integration configurations;
  • status dashboards.

If you have any questions or problems, please email us or submit a ticket.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.